2020 Virtual Gala and Awards Presentation

Public Justice’s 2020 Gala was a special virtual event, bringing together our supporters, advocates and allies to celebrate the work of the trial bar and honor those who are making a difference. 

Watch our Gala and Awards Dinner in full below:

Information about our 2021 Gala & Awards Dinner is forthcoming.

Thank you to our 2020 Gala sponsors:

$10,000 – Platinum

Angeion Group

Huntington Bank

Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein

Terrell Marshall Law Group, PLLC

Tycko & Zavareei, LLP

$5,000 – Gold

Bailey & Glasser, LLP

Baron & Budd, PC

Berger Montague

Brayton * Purcell and Thirty-Seven Wines

Clifford Law Offices

Consumer Litigation Associates, PC

Cotchett, Pitre & McCarthy, LLP

Counsel Financial, LLC

Eisenberg Cutt Kendell & Olson

Ferrer, Poirot & Wansbrough

Grant & Eisenhofer, PA

Kessler Topaz Meltzer Check, LLP

The McIntosh Foundation

Motley Rice LLC

Nichols Kaster, PLLP

Gale Pearson – Fears Nachawati Law Firm

Pitt McGehee Palmer Bonanni & Rivers, PC

Robins Kaplan, LLP

Simmons Hanly Conroy

Thomas & Meredith Sobol

David F. Sugerman

Top Class Actions

Wallace & Graham

Whitfield Bryson, LLP

$2,500 – Silver

Advocate Capital, Inc

Atticus Administration

The Cochran Firm

Herman, Herman & Katz


Klafter Olsen & Lesser, LLP

Koskoff Koskoff & Bieder PC

Miner, Barnhill & Galland, PC

Postlethwaite & Netterville

Lee J. Rohn & Associates, LLP

$1,000 – Bronze

Boucher, LLP

Correia & Puth, PLLC

Harry & Kathe Deitzler

Sanford Dumain

Ingrid Evans – Evans Law Firm, Inc

Faraci Lange, LLP

Roger L. Mandel –Jeeves Mandel Law Group, PC

Murray & Murray, Co

Slavik Law Firm, LLC

Trombly & Singer, PLLC

John Vail

Van Wey, Presby & Williams

(list as of June 25, 2020)