Justice for All Founding Donors | Public Justice
page-template-default,page,page-id-31118,page-child,parent-pageid-30020,tribe-no-js,page-template-public-justice,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-child-theme-ver-,select-theme-ver-4.6,menu-animation-underline,popup-menu-fade,side_area_over_content,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.10.0,vc_responsive,elementor-default,elementor-kit-34575

Public Justice thanks the following supporters for generously committing to our Justice For All Fund: Opening the Courthouse Doors. As of January 5, 2023.

We extend special gratitude to our 40th Anniversary Donors, denoted in green.

Supporters contributing $25,000 or above are bolded and italicized.

$100,000 and above

Benjamin Bailey – Bailey & Glasser, LLP
Russell Budd – Baron & Budd, PC
Robert A. Clifford – Clifford Law Offices
Joseph W. Cotchett – Cotchett, Pitre & McCarthy LLP
Grant & Eisenhofer, PA
Kessler Topaz Meltzer Check, LLP
Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein
William Marler – Marler Clark

Milberg Coleman Bryson Phillips Grossman
Motley Rice LLC
Majed Nachawati – Nachawati Law Group
Simmons Hanly Conroy
Thomas and Meredith Sobol
David F. Sugerman and Janet Byrd
Wexler Boley & Elgersma LLP
Richard Zitrin – Arthur and Charlotte Zitrin Foundation

$50,000 – $74,999

Leonard Bennett – Consumer Litigation Associates, PC
Bill Gaylord – Gaylord Eyerman Bradley
Kazan, McClain, Satterly & Greenwood, PLC
Todd Schneider – Schneider Wallace Cottrell Konecky Wotkyns LLP

Gerson Smoger – Smoger and Associates
Michael Thornton – Thornton Law Firm
Hassan Zavareei – Tycko & Zavareei

$25,000 – $49,999

Mary Alexander – Mary Alexander & Associates, P.C.
Lauren and Tony Barnes
Mark Bronson and Lauren Bronson – Newman Bronson & Wallis
Steve Bronson – The Bronson Firm
Dan Bryson (In Memory of Jack Landskroner)
Elizabeth Cabraser – Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein
James Cecchi, Carella Byrne
Cohen Milstein Sellers & Toll
Roxanne Conlin – Roxanne Conlin & Associates
Eric L. Cramer – Berger Montague
Conal Doyle – Doyle Law
James R. Dugan

Eisenberg Rothweiler Winkler Eisenberg & Jeck
Garwin Gerstein & Fisher LLP
Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro
Kristi Kelly and Andrew Guzzo – Kelly Guzzo

Kathryn Hutcheson
Kristen A. Johnson
Brad Moore – Stritmatter Kessler Koehler Moore (In Memory of Jack Landskroner)

Adam Moskowitz – The Moskowitz Law Firm
David S. Nalven

Dianne Nast – NastLaw LLC
Outten & Golden LLP

Anthony Paronich
Bruce Pfaff – Pfaff, Gill, & Ports, Ltd.
John Radice
Robins Kaplan
Rust Consulting
Robinson Calcagnie, Inc.

Christian D. Searcy – Searcy, Denney, Scarola, Barnhart & Shipley, PA
Jack Scarola – Searcy, Denney, Scarola, Barnhart & Shipley, PA
Joseph Vanek – Sperling & Slater
Beth E. Terrell – Terrell Marshall Law Group, PLLC
Mona Lisa Wallace – Wallace and Graham, P.A.

$15,000 – $24,999

Robert M. Bramson
Christopher Coffin
Jeffrey D. Eisenberg (In Memory of Jack Landskroner)
Shirley Huang

Knight Law Group
Michael & Peggy Pitt
Robbins Geller Rudman & Dowd, LLP
Stanley D. Saltzman – Marlin & Saltzman, LLP

$10,000 – $14,999

Mike Arias – Arias Sanguinetti Wang & Torrijos LLP
George Bellas
Esther Berezofsky
Harry Deitzler – Hill, Peterson, Carper, Bee, & Deitzler
Jason T. Dennett
DiCello Levitt Gutzler
Benjamin Elga
Finkelstein, Blankinship, Frei-Pearson & Garber, LLP
Peter Flowers
Foote, Mielke, Chavez & O’Neil, LLC
KalielGold PLLC
Thomas Greene – Greene LLP

Steve Herman – Herman, Herman, & Katz, LLC

Seth R. Lesser – Klafter Lesser LLP
Jessica MacAuley
Bruce Mattock & Anne McGinness Kearse
Joseph L. Messa, Jr.
Powell Miller – The Miller Law Firm
Linda Nussbaum
Michael Reese – Reese, LLP
Gary Rintel
Donald Slavik
The Southern Trial Lawyers Association
Tousley Brain Stephens, PLLC
Aimee Wagstaff and Vance Andrus – Andrus Wagstaff
Waters Kraus & Paul, LLP

$5,000 – $9,999

Scott Borison
Virginia Buchanan
Jennifer Connolly
Thomas M. Dempsey

Michael Denton – Denton Law Firm
E. Michelle Drake
Matt & Abby Edling
Mark Fischer
Ray Gallo, Gallo LLP
Maria Garvy
Gaylord-Eyerman Family Fund
Robyn Griffin
Deepak Gupta & Molly Springfield
Eric A. Grover – Keller Grover, LLP
Edwin Hardeman
Steve Heimberg – Heimberg Barr, LLP
Law Offices of David J Hoey, PC
Michael O’B. Keating
Robert Kaplan
Amy Keller
Kline & Specter, PC

Andrew A. Lemmon – Lemmon Law Firm, LLC
Mimi Y. Liu
Hadley Lundback – Faraci Lange, LP
Roger Mandel – Jeeves Mandel Law Group, P.C.

Jonathan Marshall – Bailey & Glasser
Jean Martin
Nancy Miller – Miller Firm LLC
Bill Monroe – Glasser & Glasser
Robert J. Nelson
Richard E. Norman – Crowley Norman LLP
Victoria S. Nugent
Joseph Piacentile
Anna Prakash – Nichols Kaster, PLLP
John Redmann
Ron Rodriguez – Law Office of Ronald Rodriguez, PC
Lee Rohn – Lee J. Rohn & Associates

David Sawyer
Signal Interactive Media
Michael Swanson
Chris Thorman – Thorman Petrov Group Co.
Vernon Johnson, Johnson Law PLC

Skip to content