Tell the “North Carolina 18” to Sustain the SB711 Veto

Tell the “North Carolina 18” to Sustain the SB711 Veto

These are the 19 North Carolina  who will decide whether residents can protect their property rights or have their air and water contaminated without consequence. If you live in their district, let them know: THEY MUST PROTECT THE VETO of SB 711.

Find out who represents you in the general assembly here.

Rep. Chris Malone 919-715-3010 Chris.Malone@ncleg.net
Rep. John Sauls 919-715-3026 John.Sauls@ncleg.net
Rep Mike Clampitt 919-715-3005 Mike.Clampitt@ncleg.net
Rep. Jonathan C. Jordan 919-733-7727 Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net
Rep. William Brawley 919-733-5800 Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net
Rep. Donny Lambeth 919-733-5747 Donny.Lambeth@ncleg.net
Rep. Lee Zachary 919-715-8361 Lee.Zachary@ncleg.net
Rep. Pat McElraft 919-733-6275 Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net
Rep. Holly Grange 919-733-5830 Holly.Grange@ncleg.net
Rep. Bob Steinburg 919-733-0010 Bob.Steinburg@ncleg.net
Rep. Linda Hunt Williams 919-733-2962 Linda.Williams@ncleg.net
Rep. Stephen M. Ross 919-733-5820 Stephen.Ross@ncleg.net
Rep. Duane Hall 919-733-5755 Duane.Hall@ncleg.net


If one of the following is your representative, please add a thank you message for voting against SB 711 to begin with.

Rep. Hugh Blackwell 919-733-5805 Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net
Rep. Michael Speciale 919-733-5853 Michael.Speciale@ncleg.net
Rep. John M. Blust 919-733-5781 John.Blust@ncleg.net
Rep. John McGrady 919-733-5956 Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net
Rep. Ted Davis, Jr. 919-733-5786 Ted.Davis@ncleg.net

Skip to content