Thanks to Our Fall Event Sponsors

Thank You! to the incredibly generous sponsors of our Fall Board of Directors Meeting and Membership Reception during the Consumer Attorneys of California Annual Convention.

Fall Board Meeting Sponsors

GCG, Inc

Heffler Claims Group

Terrell Marshall Law Group, PLLC

Membership Reception Sponsors


Arbogast Law, PC

Gwilliam Ivary Chiosso Cavalli & Brewer, PC


Cotchett, Pitre & McCarthy, LLP

Greene Broillet & Wheeler, LLP

Girardi Keese

John Fiske & John Gomez, Gomez Trial Attorneys

Kazan, McClain, Slatterley & Greenwood, PLC

Lieff Cabraser Heimann & Bernstein, LLP

Shernoff Bidart Echeverria Bentley, LLP


Ahdoot & Wolfson

Arias Sanguinetti Stahle & Torrijos, LLP

Bourdette & Partners

Simona Farrise, Farrise Law Firm, PC

Paul Kiesel, Kiesel Law, LLP

Lallande Law, PLC

Pearson, Simon & Warshaw, LLP

The Veen Firm


Andrus Anderson, LLP

Christopher Dolan, Dolan Law Firm

Ingrid Evans, Evans Law Firm, Inc.

Law Finance Group

Nelson & Fraenkel, LLP

Reed Kathrein, Hagens Berman Sobol Shapiro, LLP

Robinson Calcagnie Robinson Shapiro Davis, Inc.


Sharon Arkin, The Arkin Law Firm

Robert Bramson, Bramson, Plutzik, Mahler & Birkhaeuser, LLP

Christopher Dalbey, Weitz & Luxenberg, PC

Micha Liberty, Liberty Law Office

Skip to content