Quantcast
 

State Ambassadors

Our State Ambassadors are committed to expanding and supporting our impact litigation, communications and outreach, and membership development activities in their states.

Please feel free to contact them about potential Public Justice cases, speaking or publishing opportunities, and supporting or getting more involved in our work at the state and local levels.

If you are looking for someone in a state marked as vacant, contact Communications Director Steve Ralls at (202) 797-8600, or by email at sralls@publicjustice.net. If you would like to become your state’s ambassador, please also contact Steve.

Alaska
Mark Choate – (907) 586-4490
mark@choatelawfirm.com

Alabama
vacant

Arizona
Stanley J. Marks – (602) 254-6071
sjmarkslaw@aol.com

Arkansas
Hank Bates – (501) 312-8500
hbates@cauleybowman.com

California
vacant

Colorado
vacant

Delaware
vacant

District of Columbia
Christopher T. Nace – (202) 463-1999
ctnace@paulsonandnace.com

Florida
vacant

Georgia
vacant

Hawaii
vacant

Idaho
Jarom A. Whitehead – (208) 734-2552
jwhitehead@pedersen-law.com

Illinois
Dave Cates – (618) 656-5150
dcates@cateslaw.com
Antonio M. Romanucci – (312) 458-1000
abr@rblaw.net

Indiana
vacant

Iowa
Blake Hanson – (515) 245-5420
hanson@crawfordlawfirm.com

Kansas
vacant

Kentucky
Mark P. Bryant- (270) 442-1422
mark.bryant@bryantpsc.com

Louisiana
Stephen J. Herman – (504) 581-4892
sherman@hhklawfirm.com
Andrew A. Lemmon – (985) 783-6789
andrew@lemmonlawfirm.com

Maine
vacant

Maryland
Thomas J. Minton – (410) 783-7575
tminton@charmcitylegal.com

Massachusetts
vacant

Michigan
Michael Pitt – (248) 398-9800
mpitt@pittlawpc.com

Minnesota
Brock Sprecht – (612) 256-3292
bspecht@nka.com

Mississippi
Brandi Denton Gatewood – (228) 392-3799
Brandi.Gatewood@gmail.com 

Missouri
John M. Parisi – (816) 474-0004
jparisi@sjblaw.com

Montana
William A. Rossbach – (406) 543-5156
Bill@rossbachlaw.com

Nebraska
Christopher P. Welsh – (402) 384-8160
cwelsh@welsh-law.com

Nevada
Bill O. Bradley, Jr. – (775) 335-9999
billobradleyjr@yahoo.com

New Jersey
Esther Berezofsky – (856) 667-0500
eberezofsky@wcblegal.com

New Hampshire
vacant

New Mexico

Rob Treinen – (505) 247-1980
robtreinen@treinenlawoffice.com

New York
Robin Greenwald – (212) 558-5500
rgreenwald@weitzlux.com

North Carolina
R. Daniel Wallace – (704) 633-5244
dwallace@wallacegraham.com

Whitney V. Wallace – (704) 633-5244
wwallace@wallacegraham.com

North Dakota
vacant

Ohio
Jack Landskroner – (216) 522-9000
jack@landskronerlaw.com
Scott E. Smith – (614) 846-1700
ses@sestriallaw.com

Oklahoma
James E. Frasier – (918) 584-4724
frasier@tulsa.com

Ontario
Paul Miller
PMiller@hshlawyers.com

Oregon
vacant

Pennsylvania
vacant

Rhode Island
Fidelma Fitzpatrick – (401) 457-7728
ffitzpatrick@motleyrice.com

South Carolina
Badge Humphries – (843) 883-7424
BH@LewisBabcock.com

South Dakota
vacant

Tennessee
Mary A. Parker – (615) 244-2445
mparker@parker-crofford.com

Texas
Christina E. Mancuso – (214) 435-1950
christinamancuso@sbcglobal.net
Ronald Rodriguez – (956) 796-1000
ronlaw@bizlaredo.rr.com

Utah
Jeffrey D. Eisenberg – (801) 366-9100
jeisenberg@braytonlaw.com

Vermont
vacant

Virginia
vacant

Virgin Islands
Lee J. Rohn – (340) 778-8855
Lee@rohnlaw.com

Washington
Brad Moore – (206) 448-1777
brad@stritmatter.com
Jeffrey L. Needle – (206) 447-1560
Jneedlel@wolfenet.com

West Virginia
Troy Giatras – (304) 343-2900
troy@thewvlawfirm.com

Wisconsin
vacant

Wyoming
vacant