Celebrating President’s Party Sponsors

Nearly 200 trial bar leaders and guests enjoyed Public Justice’s Presidents’ Party in New Orleans this month. The party was co-hosted with AAJ’s Minority Caucus. Public Justice Foundation President Ted Leopold, AAJ President Burton LeBlanc, AAJ Minority Caucus Chair Curtis Osborne welcomed guests. 

In recognition of their generous donations, we would like to thank all of our sponsors listed below who helped make this year’s events in New Orleans such a tremendous success.  Thank you all!

Herman, Herman & Katz

Esther Berezofsky
Lisa Blue
Gilardi & Co, LLC
Huntington National Bank
Burton LeBlanc
Theodore J. Leopold
Brad J. Moore, Stritmatter Kessler Whelan
Motley Rice LLC

The Almaraz Law Firm, PLLC
Conal Doyle, Doyle Law Firm
Ferrer, Poirot & Wansbrough
Mike Withey

Stewart M. Casper, Casper & de Toledo LLC
Goldberg, Persky & White, PC
Sandra H. Robinson
Lee J. Rohn
TrialWorks Case Management Software

Advocate Capital
James Bilsborrow
Bourdette & Partners
Law Offices of Thomas M. Dempsey
Domnick & Shevin
Ingrid Evans, Evans Law Firm, Inc.
Gregorio Gregory & Payne
Landskroner Grieco Merriman, LLC
Paulson & Nace, PLLC
Pearson, Randall & Schumacher, PA  
William A. Rossbach
Will Davidson, LLP

photo credit: rickz via photopin cc

Skip to content